How Are We Doing?

We want to provide our customers with everything they need here at Spitzer Volkswagen. Our goal is to treat everyone with respect and sincerity, answering all of your questions and helping you figure out which vehicle can best suit your lifestyle.

These testimonials, written by people who have all been here and experienced our company firsthand, demonstrate our dedication to putting customers first.

Customer Lobby
1928 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
#rollin2018 27 Jun 2018
They met my requirements and then some. I was looking for a vehicle that is safe, reliable, met my needs and budget. That's what I got. They worked with me and treated me with respect and courtesy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family, friends, and car seekers on the Inte...rnet! Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Calliek 15 May 2018
Steve was great. Quick quality service and explained my new car thoroughly. Will definitely recommend Steve for anyone looking for a new car. Thanks for getting me exactly what I wanted quick and easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
nowavwguy 30 Apr 2018
My experience at Amherst Spitzer/VW and with Igor Manasiev was amazing! There communicated great, were honest, extremely helpful, and I got a great deal! I am in my 40s and never bought a new car in my life, and had only owned GM previously. The VW Passat, this dealership, and Igor made this transac...tion seamless. Next time I am looking for a car I will be back! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kay2393 27 Apr 2018
very good experience with purchase of my new Tiguan. Zach is very knowledgeable and .everyone at Spitzer Volkswagen is very helpful and can answer all questions. Thank-you
5 rate
DealerRater
AYOST84 26 Apr 2018
Bought a new Atlas from Bryant Beam and he was awesome! Great personality and seems to enjoy what he does! He made this so easy and efficient!
5 rate
DealerRater
chris 23 Apr 2018
Igor and Todd were great to work with on my recent Tiguan purchase. This is the second purchase from this dealer. Igor was low pressure , handled all my needs and super professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
QuilaW 21 Apr 2018
Steve Bush is Awesome! I needed a new vehicle because mine was just done! So I went in and I drove off the lot the very next morning. (My car came from a near by city) The car had more in it than I asked for. (Heated seats, automatic start, leather interior...) Steve was also very helpful with endle...ss knowledge! I am extremely pleased! Thank You Steve! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
QYam9925 21 Apr 2018
I got my car from Spitzer! Steven Bush was thorough, sweet, and accommodating!!! I recommend EVERYONE go there and ask for Steven Bush for all of there car needs!!! I'm just so pleased with my car and the service! ????
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarrafina 20 Apr 2018
So We went in just to test drive the Volkswagen atlas. I had no intentions of buying anything at the moment. I wanted to test drive some other vehicles at other dealerships before I made a decision. Steve Bush was our salesman and he was very attentive from the beginning. We expressed to him what ...our intentions were and within a few minutes we were in the Atlas driving around. Steve answered all our questions and explained everything the Atlas had to offer. After asking more questions about the different packages Atlas has we were again driving in another one. Lol. We were very impressed. So of course we start talking money. Steve offered some different scenarios of financing and after going back and forth a bit, needless to say, we were the proud owners of a brand new 2018 Volkswagen Atlas. Lol. It’s an awesome SUV. Very very smooth ride. And the price is not that bad compared to other luxury vehicles. So If you’re in the market for an SUV go to Spitzer Volkswagen Amherst, ask for Steve and he’ll make your dreams come true. ???? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jhamnewatlas 20 Apr 2018
The team worked really hard to get me exactly what I wanted! They even had to get it from a different state I was so happy! Great group to work with!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.