How Are We Doing?

We want to provide our customers with everything they need here at Spitzer Volkswagen. Our goal is to treat everyone with respect and sincerity, answering all of your questions and helping you figure out which vehicle can best suit your lifestyle.

These testimonials, written by people who have all been here and experienced our company firsthand, demonstrate our dedication to putting customers first.

Customer Lobby
1923 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
chris 23 Apr 2018
Igor and Todd were great to work with on my recent Tiguan purchase. This is the second purchase from this dealer. Igor was low pressure , handled all my needs and super professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
QuilaW 21 Apr 2018
Steve Bush is Awesome! I needed a new vehicle because mine was just done! So I went in and I drove off the lot the very next morning. (My car came from a near by city) The car had more in it than I asked for. (Heated seats, automatic start, leather interior...) Steve was also very helpful with endle...ss knowledge! I am extremely pleased! Thank You Steve! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
QYam9925 21 Apr 2018
I got my car from Spitzer! Steven Bush was thorough, sweet, and accommodating!!! I recommend EVERYONE go there and ask for Steven Bush for all of there car needs!!! I'm just so pleased with my car and the service! ????
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarrafina 20 Apr 2018
So We went in just to test drive the Volkswagen atlas. I had no intentions of buying anything at the moment. I wanted to test drive some other vehicles at other dealerships before I made a decision. Steve Bush was our salesman and he was very attentive from the beginning. We expressed to him what ...our intentions were and within a few minutes we were in the Atlas driving around. Steve answered all our questions and explained everything the Atlas had to offer. After asking more questions about the different packages Atlas has we were again driving in another one. Lol. We were very impressed. So of course we start talking money. Steve offered some different scenarios of financing and after going back and forth a bit, needless to say, we were the proud owners of a brand new 2018 Volkswagen Atlas. Lol. It’s an awesome SUV. Very very smooth ride. And the price is not that bad compared to other luxury vehicles. So If you’re in the market for an SUV go to Spitzer Volkswagen Amherst, ask for Steve and he’ll make your dreams come true. ???? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jhamnewatlas 20 Apr 2018
The team worked really hard to get me exactly what I wanted! They even had to get it from a different state I was so happy! Great group to work with!
5 rate
DealerRater
D Doggett 14 Apr 2018
We have purchased or leased several cars with Steve’s excellent assistance! He is very knowledgeable and always helps us make the best purchase for our family! He is always willing to go above and beyond to help us out. We continue to go with Steve for all our Volkswagen purchases David Dogg...ett Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LadyRae 14 Apr 2018
Steve Bush helped me with every question I had when it came time for me to turn in my lease or buy. He even went the extra step to wash my car!!! I know that if I should have any other questions, he's my guy!!! Thanks Steve!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Shannon T 13 Apr 2018
I truly despise the car buying experience, but Igor and the Spitzer team made our experience easy and stress-free! Igor took on the challenge of finding the particular vehicle I wanted (which another dealership said couldn’t be found) and worked with us on getting to a price we were all happy wit...h. He’s been professional and efficient from start to finish. Paperwork was handled quickly and Igor has checked in with me several times to be sure I’m satisfied with everything and to answer any questions that have arisen. Truly a great experience and I can’t say enough about how much I’d recommend Igor and Spitzer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jdevil719 13 Apr 2018
Igor performed his job with extreme professionalism is very courteous and we loved the car that he sold us.I will truly recommend him and this dealership to all my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pam 10 Apr 2018
Igor was great in helping me find a new car that I would love to drive. Bryan was also helpful in financing. Everyone worked together, great experience. Thank You.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.