How Are We Doing?

We want to provide our customers with everything they need here at Spitzer Volkswagen. Our goal is to treat everyone with respect and sincerity, answering all of your questions and helping you figure out which vehicle can best suit your lifestyle.

These testimonials, written by people who have all been here and experienced our company firsthand, demonstrate our dedication to putting customers first.

Customer Lobby
1931 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ford2013 04 Sep 2018
Bryant Beam made this the best car buying experience possible! His outstanding customer service and attention to detail are amazing! We drove 2 1/2 hours to purchase a car for my daughter. After speaking with Bryant, he understood exactly what we were looking for and was able to get us into a car w...e loved at a price we could afford. I will recommend him and Spitzer dealerships to all my friends and family members. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wrobertson 03 Aug 2018
I got the new Jetta that I keep seeing adds for on Facebook! Good experience first new car ever and it was an easy process they have a first time buyer program so I was able to get a car with no co signer
5 rate
DealerRater
sallycat891 21 Jul 2018
I went into the dealership knowing exactly what make and model car I wanted. Doug was the salesman that approached me in the lot and I just pointed at my dream car. He told me of the benefits and qualities of the VW Beetle, I took it for a ride and it is now mine. No pressure whatsoever to purchase ...the car just an easy going attitude. My Mom is talking about a new car and I will give her Doug's business card and take her to the dealership. Thank you for the greatest buying experience ever. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
#rollin2018 27 Jun 2018
They met my requirements and then some. I was looking for a vehicle that is safe, reliable, met my needs and budget. That's what I got. They worked with me and treated me with respect and courtesy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family, friends, and car seekers on the Inte...rnet! Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Calliek 15 May 2018
Steve was great. Quick quality service and explained my new car thoroughly. Will definitely recommend Steve for anyone looking for a new car. Thanks for getting me exactly what I wanted quick and easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
nowavwguy 30 Apr 2018
My experience at Amherst Spitzer/VW and with Igor Manasiev was amazing! There communicated great, were honest, extremely helpful, and I got a great deal! I am in my 40s and never bought a new car in my life, and had only owned GM previously. The VW Passat, this dealership, and Igor made this transac...tion seamless. Next time I am looking for a car I will be back! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kay2393 27 Apr 2018
very good experience with purchase of my new Tiguan. Zach is very knowledgeable and .everyone at Spitzer Volkswagen is very helpful and can answer all questions. Thank-you
5 rate
DealerRater
AYOST84 26 Apr 2018
Bought a new Atlas from Bryant Beam and he was awesome! Great personality and seems to enjoy what he does! He made this so easy and efficient!
5 rate
DealerRater
chris 23 Apr 2018
Igor and Todd were great to work with on my recent Tiguan purchase. This is the second purchase from this dealer. Igor was low pressure , handled all my needs and super professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
QuilaW 21 Apr 2018
Steve Bush is Awesome! I needed a new vehicle because mine was just done! So I went in and I drove off the lot the very next morning. (My car came from a near by city) The car had more in it than I asked for. (Heated seats, automatic start, leather interior...) Steve was also very helpful with endle...ss knowledge! I am extremely pleased! Thank You Steve! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.