Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Service dept. was great with the problem. I waited for my vehicle,very short wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I have nothing negative to say about this dealership! Everyone was polite, professional and knew what they were doing! Austin Loudermelt was the perfect salesman! He was able to answer every question we had about our new Arlas and was very polite! I would recommend the and Austin 100%!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Took my 2019 Jetta in for scheduled service. Good service as always, great communication for upcoming needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Hands down best experience buying a vehicle I have ever had! Jacob S. was so easy to work with, very professional, knowledgeable, and no bull! Started the process online, finished onsite, overall excellent experience! Thanks Jacob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

We walked in, not knowing what to expect, and met Chase Raymond. My wife and I were immediately impressed by this young man. He listened to what I thought I wanted, made some simple suggestions and came up with just the right vehicle for me. Thank you Chase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Jacob Solanics from the Voltswagon dealership was very professional and made my first car buying experience very easy and memorable! Quick response and very flexible! 10/10 recommend going to them for your new and used car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

My experience with Kyle. Eaton on my last service he made sure to explain everything and make sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

All I can say is they are lucky to have Kyle Eaton be a part of their team. I have worked with Greg in the past and he is an absolute rude individual to customers and to his employees. Kyle is a valuable asset to the company and is very knowledgeable in the car industry. I wouldn't go back if it weren't for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Good experience. Kyle Eaton explained service recommendations in detail. Car was finished on time. Will return for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Kyle Eaton’s technicians gave us a through service inspection which uncovered some issues. Kyle described each of them in.detail. He answered my questions and offered his advise. Kyle is very good at what he does, I trust him, He is an honest man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I had a great experience at Spitzer. Kyle Eaton was very helpful and explained the problems with my car. I appreciated his professionalism and the time he took to also show me what needed to be addressed. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Kyle in the Service Department went above and beyond assisting me with my vehicle issue. I look forward to returning to the dealership soon for a follow-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

They were very thorough and professional from start to end. They explained everything they did and answered all my questions. Very personable, yet professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Service advisor Kyle Eaton was very good and up front with what I was going to have to get done and I appreciated that he got me in without an appointment good man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Personable staff. Very clean environment. Prompt attention before entering the facility. Aware of necessary services for vehicle. Able to explain services needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

A pleasure to work with, timely and professional... I do not need any more words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Kyle did an outstanding job of getting the parts and scheduling a time that worked for me! The Service was done in a timely manor and car was washed and returned clean and ready to go. Was a pleasure working with Kyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Great service and customer service from Kyle Eaton! Very happy with their service! I will recomend them to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

I never take any of my vehicles elsewhere unless less I am out of town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

The service was timely. Polite. Efficient. And accomplished everything needed. I look forward to returning again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Chase Raymond was my sales person He was very friendly and helpful I'm very happy with the car he suggested for me I love it . Everyone there was very friendly and I will highly recommend Spitzer to anyone looking to buy Thanks again for everything Joyce Carver

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Kyle Eaton in the service department did an outstanding job diagnosing an important safety issue with our vehicle and keeping us updated along the way until the repair was made. From now on, we will always take our vehicle to this shop for all of our vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Amelia Weber in the service department was very helpful. I was satisfied with the work performed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

It has been easy to get an appt for service. They are prompt to return phone calls also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Kyle Eaton was professional and polite. He followed through on what he said he was going to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

New service customer, Kyle Eaton made the visit very nice He is very knows how to explain things and nice to do business with great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Everyone was professional, pleasant and inviting. Too notch group. Always made sure I was comfortable. Bought 2 cars in one month because of the service. I was recommend by a fellow peer and I will also recommend too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Greg Kerro was fast and friendly. The team got my car serviced as fast as they could and I am very pleased. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Greg Kerry ,I want to thank him and service tech that work my V W Bettle. The work was done in timely matter and problem was resolved.Thanks Greg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Tiguan through Chase Raymond. Great customer service and communication. I was pretty sure of the vehicle I wanted going in and there was no pressure to try to get me in a more expensive vehicle. The dealership also went out of their way to make a complicated situation with my trade in vehicle go as smoothly as possible. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

AS always the best experience. This is my third vehicle from the Spitzer Family and I will not go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Excellent service! Always very professional and take excellent care of my car so I have no worries in between routine services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I felt very comfortable during my experience at Spitzer VW. Jacob Solanics went above and beyond to make sure my questions were answered and I was happy with my new Tiguan. He was friendly, respectful, and helpful through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Greg Kerro was so helpful and got me in same-day for emergency repairs. He arranged transportation for me to and from the dealership and was transparent in pricing and necessary repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I always receive excellent service from your dealership. Gregory Kerro in the service department answered all my questions and explained what service was done to my VW Tiguan. I would highly recommend your dealership to a friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Gregory Kerro was outstanding to work with. Professional, gave good information and delivered what was promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Kyle Eaton has kept me moving on Jetta with issues! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Mechanic too! Got to talk to behind scenes mechanic that pinpointed issues months ago first time yesterday. Could tell he was sharp. Stuck axle a pain in the you know what! My car stayed overnight. Nice to have COACH drive me home and bring me back the next day.That very same mechanic figured out how to get it out of transmission the next day.. Soooo glad my 3 appointments of what needed to get done on vehicle is complete. Kyle broke down repairs into 3 visits and prioritized them with me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

On June 10, my wife & I had car problems. Our 2017 VW Jetta was towed to Spitzer for repairs. On Monday, Kyle called telling me the throttle control was bad with at least a 2 day wait. He went out of his way to find us the part locally. Then, he noticed some recalls needing to be completed. Car was back on the road heading to our VA home in great time. Our experience with the repair shop is most appreciated for speed & quality! A great shout of thanks to all who helped make this car breakdown a lot less stressful! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great service and personal friendly staff. Kyle Eaton went the extra distance to make sure my experience was A1. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Personable caring clarity in explaining what needs to be done on my vehicle. The waiting room area very clean and presentable. I go no where else but Spitzer VW to take good care of my car. I only trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Jacob Solanics responded promptly to my online request for info and set up an appointment for me to see the vehicle I was interested in. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and met my price expectations to get my in the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

If you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle go to Spitzer in Amherst and ask for Tevvin Jones. He is a very nice, kind, and professional salesperson. I am a returning customer due to great service and commitment of this dealership. Keep up the good work Spitzer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Purchased a brand new VW Passat at Spitzer Amherst in 2014, so glad I did. Spitzer is the only place I ever have maintenance service done on the car and it’s worth it, the car is still in great shape and runs so smooth. I’d like to thank Kyle Eaton in the service department for his professionalism and help at explaining all of the maintenance my car needed recently. My car has 79000 miles and hoping for many more. Thank you Spitzer VW for having a great service department. Thank you Kyle for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Kyle and his team get me in and out in a hurry. Very professional service and a clean environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Please go and see Jacob Solanics on sales. He was so helpful and attentive during the whole process! He went above and beyond to get the exact car I wanted, even though there is a shortage of new cars! This is my 3rd Jetta from Spitzer VW Amherst and I will not go anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I was very please with the attentiveness Filip showed during my most recent visit to the dealership for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Great service as always. Appreciate being kept informed of status and cost before performing extra services. Kyle Eaton is very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

One of the best dealerships in the area; they take exceptional care of both the customer and car. They appear to have the best interest of the customer in mind which is greatly appreciated! Kyle Eaton is very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I appreciate his help immensely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Their direct , no nonsense approach to focusing at the best interest of their customers is refreshing...unlike the xxxx eaters at Ganley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Chris Parcell helped us find the exact vehicle we were searching for...even going to the extent of finding it at another affiliated location and having it brought to us for a test drive. We love the car, and would definitely come back to Spitzer !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable! They helped me find a car that I loved and that was also in my budget! Ashly took her time to explain details of the car and has been great with follow up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Mike in the service department had my vehicle done in less than half the time expected. Everything was done & working correctly. They didn’t push me to have unwanted services. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Quick and painless purchase! Jacob Solanics is an awesome sales consultant and works with you through the entire process! Highly recommend!! Thank you again Spitzer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I purchased my 2021 Atlas a couple days ago at Spitzer VW Amherst and I was very impressed on how smooth the process was. My sales associate Ashly Arnold asked me the right questions to get me in the car of my dreams. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and professional. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We walked into the dealership looking to purchase a used vehicle. Doug Vannatter met us with a friendly face and we actually ended up purchasing a brand new 2021 Atlas off of him. He provided great knowledge and information which got us into the driver's seat of a brand new car. Thanks Doug!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I scheduled a test drive through Doug Vannatter. He had the vehicle out front and ready to go as soon as we got there. He was very friendly and encouraged us to load the vehicle up with our car seats and stroller to make sure it would fit our needs. He went over in detail how all the amenities worked and really knew a lot about the vehicle. Once we decided to go ahead with a purchase, everyone at Spitzer went above and beyond to make the process go as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

David Hans in the service department is always professional and polite. I always leave feeling like my car has been well taken care of. I purchased my car here in 2014 and David has been in the Service Department this entire time. Thank you David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

David Hans is always courteous, knowledgeable, and cheerful. He is responsive and follows through on every issue raised. His superb attitude and friendly demeanor is a great asset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Dave Hans is such an asset to VW. He's pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful in understanding your needs. I have 2 VW (passage, jetta) and Dave has advised me on both. It's such a pleasure speaking with him even when he scolds me ( lol) about my 2014

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

David Hans was kind and courteous throughout my recent visits to the dealership. Despite a long list of problems I was experiencing with my 2009 Rabbit, he remained patience and encouraging. Thank you, Dave, for giving "Jack" (my Rabbit) a fresh lease on life. You & your Team are the BEST !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Doug Vannatter and his support team made this one of my best car buying experiences. Fair, friendly, and professional! I found the Corvette on CarGurus. Follow up from Doug to my request for info was immediate and he was helpful in providing detailed specs on the car. When I arrived at the dealership he greeted me at the door. The car was immaculately cleaned and waiting for me to test drive. Doug really worked hard to close the sale and make a fair deal with me including the trade value of my 2007 Saturn Sky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

David Hans has been our primary service contact since day 1. He is a courteous knowledgeable professional. We hope to have him on all of our future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I've been taking my cars for servicing to Spitzer VW in Amherst for about 17 years. I had a Jetta for 9 years and my Passat is going on 8. Dave Hans and his crew do a great job in keeping my car running smoothly. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Great experience well taken care ! The sales representative Ashley she’s awesome helped me in every angle of the transaction! Great service very friendly I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Excellent service, friendly, inviting atmosphere. Got in for an appointment very quickly at a time that was convenient for me. They took my car right in at time I was scheduled and it was finished in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Always a pleasure dealing with Spitzer Volkswagen in Amherst. Dave Hans is my trusted go-to guy for service on my cars. He is always courteous and very knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

This has got to be one of the best service department I have had to do business with. David Hass is an excellent service rep. He is very knowledgeable and courteous And he has my recommendation to all that are in need of servicing their automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Doug stayed late to close our deal. The process was painless and even after the sale Doug stepped up to help with an issue with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

My experiences with Spitzer VW service has always been good. David Hans has always been very helpful when scheduling and working with me when my Volkswagens have needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Igor and the whole team we’re incredible from start to finish. Never felt pressured and I knew they were there to take care of me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Spitzer Volkswagen has taken good care of me, David Hans was very kind and was very thorough. Glad I don’t have to dread going to get my car maintenance like I used to. Thanks David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

The Spitzer Volkswagen Amherst location is my go-to for any service the my car needs. David Hans with whom I try to schedule my car appointments always goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service and the team of mechanics couldn’t do a more thorough and excellent job with my car. I’d give them 100 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Igor Manasiev made buying a new car a very pleasant experience! He could not have been more courteous and helpful. Everyone was friendly and courteous" EXCELLENT SERVICE"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I was pleased with my recent experience with Service at Spitzer Volkswagen and David Hans. He processed me quickly when I arrived and let me know about a recall issue for my Volkswagen Beetle. He let me know up front what the charge would be for the oil change and that there was no charge for the recall service. He was pleasant, polite and knowledgeable. My service was completed shortly and a nice clean car was waiting for me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Dave Hans and his VW Amherst service team always provide great service. The service is great, and we know we can always depend upon the service team to provide an honest assessment of work needed, and fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

David Hans ; scheduled the service at a time that was good for me; Service was completed on time and the car was washed and ready to go when I was told it would be done. David Hans does an outstanding job for the dealership with attention to detail and working with the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

I was trading in my GTI for a 2019 Jetta and Igor made the process very easy! Very knowledgeable about his cars and had excellent communication to make the process go smoothly. He went above and beyond for my mom and I. And Bryant explained everything very thoroughly and was very upbeat. I always receive excellent service coming here. Everyone is always friendly and they make sure you’re taken care of as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Bryant Beam made this the best car buying experience possible! His outstanding customer service and attention to detail are amazing! We drove 2 1/2 hours to purchase a car for my daughter. After speaking with Bryant, he understood exactly what we were looking for and was able to get us into a car we loved at a price we could afford. I will recommend him and Spitzer dealerships to all my friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

I got the new Jetta that I keep seeing adds for on Facebook! Good experience first new car ever and it was an easy process they have a first time buyer program so I was able to get a car with no co signer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

I went into the dealership knowing exactly what make and model car I wanted. Doug was the salesman that approached me in the lot and I just pointed at my dream car. He told me of the benefits and qualities of the VW Beetle, I took it for a ride and it is now mine. No pressure whatsoever to purchase the car just an easy going attitude. My Mom is talking about a new car and I will give her Doug's business card and take her to the dealership. Thank you for the greatest buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

They met my requirements and then some. I was looking for a vehicle that is safe, reliable, met my needs and budget. That's what I got. They worked with me and treated me with respect and courtesy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family, friends, and car seekers on the Internet! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Steve was great. Quick quality service and explained my new car thoroughly. Will definitely recommend Steve for anyone looking for a new car. Thanks for getting me exactly what I wanted quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

My experience at Amherst Spitzer/VW and with Igor Manasiev was amazing! There communicated great, were honest, extremely helpful, and I got a great deal! I am in my 40s and never bought a new car in my life, and had only owned GM previously. The VW Passat, this dealership, and Igor made this transaction seamless. Next time I am looking for a car I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

very good experience with purchase of my new Tiguan. Zach is very knowledgeable and .everyone at Spitzer Volkswagen is very helpful and can answer all questions. Thank-you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

Igor and Todd were great to work with on my recent Tiguan purchase. This is the second purchase from this dealer. Igor was low pressure , handled all my needs and super professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

Steve Bush is Awesome! I needed a new vehicle because mine was just done! So I went in and I drove off the lot the very next morning. (My car came from a near by city) The car had more in it than I asked for. (Heated seats, automatic start, leather interior...) Steve was also very helpful with endless knowledge! I am extremely pleased! Thank You Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

I got my car from Spitzer! Steven Bush was thorough, sweet, and accommodating!!! I recommend EVERYONE go there and ask for Steven Bush for all of there car needs!!! I'm just so pleased with my car and the service! ????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

So We went in just to test drive the Volkswagen atlas. I had no intentions of buying anything at the moment. I wanted to test drive some other vehicles at other dealerships before I made a decision. Steve Bush was our salesman and he was very attentive from the beginning. We expressed to him what our intentions were and within a few minutes we were in the Atlas driving around. Steve answered all our questions and explained everything the Atlas had to offer. After asking more questions about the different packages Atlas has we were again driving in another one. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

The team worked really hard to get me exactly what I wanted! They even had to get it from a different state I was so happy! Great group to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

We have purchased or leased several cars with Steve’s excellent assistance! He is very knowledgeable and always helps us make the best purchase for our family! He is always willing to go above and beyond to help us out. We continue to go with Steve for all our Volkswagen purchases David Doggett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Steve Bush helped me with every question I had when it came time for me to turn in my lease or buy. He even went the extra step to wash my car!!! I know that if I should have any other questions, he's my guy!!! Thanks Steve!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

I truly despise the car buying experience, but Igor and the Spitzer team made our experience easy and stress-free! Igor took on the challenge of finding the particular vehicle I wanted (which another dealership said couldn’t be found) and worked with us on getting to a price we were all happy with. He’s been professional and efficient from start to finish. Paperwork was handled quickly and Igor has checked in with me several times to be sure I’m satisfied with everything and to answer any questions that have arisen. Truly a great experience and I can’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Igor performed his job with extreme professionalism is very courteous and we loved the car that he sold us.I will truly recommend him and this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

I went to Spitzer to trade in an older vehicle for a 2018 Alltrack. The dealer didn't have the exact model that I wanted but were able to find one in Illinois. It arrived in 5 days and was just what I wanted. Igor is very personable and has a strong working knowledge of the vehicles he sells. Igor understands the competitive landscape well, and was able to describe differences between options. In addition his,own experiences owning several VWs where valuable. All in all the experience was low pressure and relatively quick. I would definitely seek out Igor if I ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review