Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Their direct , no nonsense approach to focusing at the best interest of their customers is refreshing...unlike the xxxx eaters at Ganley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Chris Parcell helped us find the exact vehicle we were searching for...even going to the extent of finding it at another affiliated location and having it brought to us for a test drive. We love the car, and would definitely come back to Spitzer !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable! They helped me find a car that I loved and that was also in my budget! Ashly took her time to explain details of the car and has been great with follow up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Mike in the service department had my vehicle done in less than half the time expected. Everything was done & working correctly. They didn’t push me to have unwanted services. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Quick and painless purchase! Jacob Solanics is an awesome sales consultant and works with you through the entire process! Highly recommend!! Thank you again Spitzer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

I purchased my new 2021 Atlas a couple of days ago and my sales associate Ashly was amazing! She was very knowledgeable with all the features in my new SUV. She asked the right questions to get me in my dream car. Everyone at the dealership was very professional and nice. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle at Spitzer VW Amherst and I will be a customer for life. Ask for Ashly Arnold when you visit, you won’t be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I purchased my 2021 Atlas a couple days ago at Spitzer VW Amherst and I was very impressed on how smooth the process was. My sales associate Ashly Arnold asked me the right questions to get me in the car of my dreams. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and professional. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

I purchased a car from Spitzer Volkswagen. Prices were among the best I’ve seen for what I was looking for. Douglas took care of me, and did an awesome job. My decision was easy and prices were fair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We walked into the dealership looking to purchase a used vehicle. Doug Vannatter met us with a friendly face and we actually ended up purchasing a brand new 2021 Atlas off of him. He provided great knowledge and information which got us into the driver's seat of a brand new car. Thanks Doug!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

I recently left the review titled. "avoid these guys". What I posted did happen and wasn't made up. However sales manager Paul called me and made things right. He admitted that what was said shouldn't have and he made the final lease buyout on my previous vehicle and refunded me the amount owed. I didn't get to drive my prvious lease till the end however I didn't have to pay for it the last month so that is satisfacory to me. Thanks Paul.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I scheduled a test drive through Doug Vannatter. He had the vehicle out front and ready to go as soon as we got there. He was very friendly and encouraged us to load the vehicle up with our car seats and stroller to make sure it would fit our needs. He went over in detail how all the amenities worked and really knew a lot about the vehicle. Once we decided to go ahead with a purchase, everyone at Spitzer went above and beyond to make the process go as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

David Hans in the service department is always professional and polite. I always leave feeling like my car has been well taken care of. I purchased my car here in 2014 and David has been in the Service Department this entire time. Thank you David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

David Hans is always courteous, knowledgeable, and cheerful. He is responsive and follows through on every issue raised. His superb attitude and friendly demeanor is a great asset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Dave Hans is such an asset to VW. He's pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful in understanding your needs. I have 2 VW (passage, jetta) and Dave has advised me on both. It's such a pleasure speaking with him even when he scolds me ( lol) about my 2014

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

David Hans was kind and courteous throughout my recent visits to the dealership. Despite a long list of problems I was experiencing with my 2009 Rabbit, he remained patience and encouraging. Thank you, Dave, for giving "Jack" (my Rabbit) a fresh lease on life. You & your Team are the BEST !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Doug Vannatter and his support team made this one of my best car buying experiences. Fair, friendly, and professional! I found the Corvette on CarGurus. Follow up from Doug to my request for info was immediate and he was helpful in providing detailed specs on the car. When I arrived at the dealership he greeted me at the door. The car was immaculately cleaned and waiting for me to test drive. Doug really worked hard to close the sale and make a fair deal with me including the trade value of my 2007 Saturn Sky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

David Hans has been our primary service contact since day 1. He is a courteous knowledgeable professional. We hope to have him on all of our future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I've been taking my cars for servicing to Spitzer VW in Amherst for about 17 years. I had a Jetta for 9 years and my Passat is going on 8. Dave Hans and his crew do a great job in keeping my car running smoothly. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Dave Hans has taken care of my car for years. I have a 2009 EOS. He has always been pleasant, professional, helpful and informative. Service is great and always have my car returned in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Great experience well taken care ! The sales representative Ashley she’s awesome helped me in every angle of the transaction! Great service very friendly I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Excellent service, friendly, inviting atmosphere. Got in for an appointment very quickly at a time that was convenient for me. They took my car right in at time I was scheduled and it was finished in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Always a pleasure dealing with Spitzer Volkswagen in Amherst. Dave Hans is my trusted go-to guy for service on my cars. He is always courteous and very knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

This has got to be one of the best service department I have had to do business with. David Hass is an excellent service rep. He is very knowledgeable and courteous And he has my recommendation to all that are in need of servicing their automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Doug stayed late to close our deal. The process was painless and even after the sale Doug stepped up to help with an issue with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

My experiences with Spitzer VW service has always been good. David Hans has always been very helpful when scheduling and working with me when my Volkswagens have needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Igor and the whole team we’re incredible from start to finish. Never felt pressured and I knew they were there to take care of me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Spitzer Volkswagen has taken good care of me, David Hans was very kind and was very thorough. Glad I don’t have to dread going to get my car maintenance like I used to. Thanks David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

The Spitzer Volkswagen Amherst location is my go-to for any service the my car needs. David Hans with whom I try to schedule my car appointments always goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service and the team of mechanics couldn’t do a more thorough and excellent job with my car. I’d give them 100 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

David Hans is an excellent Service Rep. He is the main reason we continue to have our service done at the dealership. As always his understanding of our needs to service our VW is professional and shows a background of knowledge which builds confidence and honesty. Without David Hans I would not feel as though our VW was getting the attention it deserves. Thank you for allowing me to express my thoughts. Dr. David M. Jarzen May 20, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Igor Manasiev made buying a new car a very pleasant experience! He could not have been more courteous and helpful. Everyone was friendly and courteous" EXCELLENT SERVICE"

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

I recently leased a 2019 Jetta from Igor. I could not have asked for an easier experience. Igor is very knowledgeable and went to great lengths to make sure I was happy with my car. He is the go to guy if you want to buy a car from here!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Igor helped me with leasing my last two cars now and undeniably lends an ear to find something very suiting for your needs. My new Tiguan checked every box I was hoping for and then some!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I was pleased with my recent experience with Service at Spitzer Volkswagen and David Hans. He processed me quickly when I arrived and let me know about a recall issue for my Volkswagen Beetle. He let me know up front what the charge would be for the oil change and that there was no charge for the recall service. He was pleasant, polite and knowledgeable. My service was completed shortly and a nice clean car was waiting for me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Dave Hans and his VW Amherst service team always provide great service. The service is great, and we know we can always depend upon the service team to provide an honest assessment of work needed, and fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

David Hans ; scheduled the service at a time that was good for me; Service was completed on time and the car was washed and ready to go when I was told it would be done. David Hans does an outstanding job for the dealership with attention to detail and working with the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

I was trading in my GTI for a 2019 Jetta and Igor made the process very easy! Very knowledgeable about his cars and had excellent communication to make the process go smoothly. He went above and beyond for my mom and I. And Bryant explained everything very thoroughly and was very upbeat. I always receive excellent service coming here. Everyone is always friendly and they make sure you’re taken care of as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

The service team is always upfront about time and price. They always keep me informed about the process and problems. Even though most of my stops there weren't scheduled, they always treat me as a priority.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Bryant Beam made this the best car buying experience possible! His outstanding customer service and attention to detail are amazing! We drove 2 1/2 hours to purchase a car for my daughter. After speaking with Bryant, he understood exactly what we were looking for and was able to get us into a car we loved at a price we could afford. I will recommend him and Spitzer dealerships to all my friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

I got the new Jetta that I keep seeing adds for on Facebook! Good experience first new car ever and it was an easy process they have a first time buyer program so I was able to get a car with no co signer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

I went into the dealership knowing exactly what make and model car I wanted. Doug was the salesman that approached me in the lot and I just pointed at my dream car. He told me of the benefits and qualities of the VW Beetle, I took it for a ride and it is now mine. No pressure whatsoever to purchase the car just an easy going attitude. My Mom is talking about a new car and I will give her Doug's business card and take her to the dealership. Thank you for the greatest buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

They met my requirements and then some. I was looking for a vehicle that is safe, reliable, met my needs and budget. That's what I got. They worked with me and treated me with respect and courtesy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family, friends, and car seekers on the Internet! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Steve was great. Quick quality service and explained my new car thoroughly. Will definitely recommend Steve for anyone looking for a new car. Thanks for getting me exactly what I wanted quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

My experience at Amherst Spitzer/VW and with Igor Manasiev was amazing! There communicated great, were honest, extremely helpful, and I got a great deal! I am in my 40s and never bought a new car in my life, and had only owned GM previously. The VW Passat, this dealership, and Igor made this transaction seamless. Next time I am looking for a car I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

very good experience with purchase of my new Tiguan. Zach is very knowledgeable and .everyone at Spitzer Volkswagen is very helpful and can answer all questions. Thank-you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

Igor and Todd were great to work with on my recent Tiguan purchase. This is the second purchase from this dealer. Igor was low pressure , handled all my needs and super professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

Steve Bush is Awesome! I needed a new vehicle because mine was just done! So I went in and I drove off the lot the very next morning. (My car came from a near by city) The car had more in it than I asked for. (Heated seats, automatic start, leather interior...) Steve was also very helpful with endless knowledge! I am extremely pleased! Thank You Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

I got my car from Spitzer! Steven Bush was thorough, sweet, and accommodating!!! I recommend EVERYONE go there and ask for Steven Bush for all of there car needs!!! I'm just so pleased with my car and the service! ????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

So We went in just to test drive the Volkswagen atlas. I had no intentions of buying anything at the moment. I wanted to test drive some other vehicles at other dealerships before I made a decision. Steve Bush was our salesman and he was very attentive from the beginning. We expressed to him what our intentions were and within a few minutes we were in the Atlas driving around. Steve answered all our questions and explained everything the Atlas had to offer. After asking more questions about the different packages Atlas has we were again driving in another one. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

The team worked really hard to get me exactly what I wanted! They even had to get it from a different state I was so happy! Great group to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

We have purchased or leased several cars with Steve’s excellent assistance! He is very knowledgeable and always helps us make the best purchase for our family! He is always willing to go above and beyond to help us out. We continue to go with Steve for all our Volkswagen purchases David Doggett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Steve Bush helped me with every question I had when it came time for me to turn in my lease or buy. He even went the extra step to wash my car!!! I know that if I should have any other questions, he's my guy!!! Thanks Steve!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

I truly despise the car buying experience, but Igor and the Spitzer team made our experience easy and stress-free! Igor took on the challenge of finding the particular vehicle I wanted (which another dealership said couldn’t be found) and worked with us on getting to a price we were all happy with. He’s been professional and efficient from start to finish. Paperwork was handled quickly and Igor has checked in with me several times to be sure I’m satisfied with everything and to answer any questions that have arisen. Truly a great experience and I can’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Igor performed his job with extreme professionalism is very courteous and we loved the car that he sold us.I will truly recommend him and this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Igor was great in helping me find a new car that I would love to drive. Bryan was also helpful in financing. Everyone worked together, great experience. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

I went to Spitzer to trade in an older vehicle for a 2018 Alltrack. The dealer didn't have the exact model that I wanted but were able to find one in Illinois. It arrived in 5 days and was just what I wanted. Igor is very personable and has a strong working knowledge of the vehicles he sells. Igor understands the competitive landscape well, and was able to describe differences between options. In addition his,own experiences owning several VWs where valuable. All in all the experience was low pressure and relatively quick. I would definitely seek out Igor if I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

Igor,Brian,Dustin and Todd was a true pleasure to deal with. Drove from Pittsburgh to purchase a car,and was treated top notch. Thanks again for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

Igor was courteous and friendly and very well informed on the GTI I purchased as was everyone I dealt with at the Dealership. A very pleasant and expedient buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

Zach was very helpful and supportive throughout the sale process. I had my 8 year old son with me and he was offered a pizza for lunch. After I got home I realized I left my garage opener in my trade in car. When I called Zach, he immediately offered to drop it off at my house and did that promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

Steve Bush Jr was very professional and i could tell he knew his job well. He barely had to get assistance from the GM like I've seen at other dealerships. I would love to buy every car I ever own from him. He made me very comfortable at making my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

Had a great experience buying my car from spritzer VW in Amherst. Sales consultant Bryant Beam did an excellent job getting me what I needed and I really appreciate the up front pricing and no games like at most places! It was a fun overall experience the entire staff is lovely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

I was stuck with a bit of indecisiveness between different cars. Upon meeting Bryant, everything seemed to turn around. He was more than helpful and super fun to work with! (He even put up with my mom and I joking around the whole time). He found us both great cars with everything that we could have ever wanted. I really, truly enjoyed our experience working with Bryant. He worked with us to find the right cars that had exactly what we needed while explaining everything along the way, making sure we knew exactly what we were getting into! Not only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

My daughter and I went into the dealership to browse for 2 cars, one for me and one for my daughter. Like a magician, Bryant had and knew exactly what I was looking for , for both of us! Bryant is fun, easy going, no pressure, and just a joy to shop a new car with. He also took our budget seriously and worked really hard to accommodate both of us. Bryant made sure to point out all of the safety features of my daughter's new Jetta, which sold the car instantly to me as a mom. ( well played Bryant ) ! Highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

I bought my first brand new car ever from Spitzer VW, the sales team worked really hard to get it done for me as well as came to my house to pick me up in my new car!!! Bryant Beam, Todd Meek, and Bryan Carpenter did an awesome job!!! So thankful for my new VW!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Every visit they are courteous and always striving to make it a great visit whether it's sales or service. Always working with a sense of urgency to make/keep their customers happy. LOVE this dealership, just recently bought my 2nd VW from this location in Amherst, would recommend them for sure!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

I went to spritzer expecting the usual car dealership experience, but it was great they made it easy! My salesman Bryant was very knowledgeable and the entire sales stuff was really nice and made it a great experience! I will defiantly be getting my next car from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

I was referred to Bryant by a friend who purchased from him. I can say that since then I have recommended and will continue to recommend Bryant as the salesman to see! Not only is he easy going( not the typical “pushy” salesman), he is knowledgeable about the products he sells and takes the time to listen to what you are looking for. After he has taken the time to listen to what you are wanting, he repeats it back and ensures that he is on the same page as the customer. I have always hated the car buying process... ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

The leasing experience that I had at Spitzer was first rate and easy! Everyone was very cordial and friendly and welcomed me into their “home”. They located the model and color of the car that I wanted and went way beyond expected service to get it for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Just purchased at leased my fourth vehicle here. Todd Brian and Igor are good people no sense driving all over looking for a better deal . You get what you pay for and a whole lot more, top-notch customer service is priceless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Everyone at the dealership was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. They answered all of my questions and I felt as though they worked with me to make sure that I was getting the best deal for my car. They made buying my first car a very easy and painless experience. I love my car and will definitely recommend people to go and check them out to get a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Zach was great to work with , not pushy, very patient very knowlegeable on VW and very polite. Bryan Carpenter made the final paperwork extremely easy. I would definately recommend both Zach and Bryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Igor was very professional and extremely helpful. He didn't just sell me a car, he helped me make a decision. For the first time in a long time, the process was actually fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Igor was extremely professional, knowledgeable and very courteous ......I have leased many vehicles but never felt as comfortable as I did with Igor. ....and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

This dealer is quick and easy and very family friendly. I have a VERY hyper child and they dealt with it so professionally but fun! My family has been going to them for years and this year it was my turn. They read me on their first choice on picking what car I'd love! My parents siblings and I all havebought our cars from them with VERY reasonable pricing . Amazing staff . I had the pleasure to work with Zach and he is the BEST. Recommend this place to anyone who wants their affordable dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

We recently purchased a new car and leased another through Spitzer. We were very satisfied with how accommodating the dealership was in fitting our needs and keeping it a friendly and relaxing experience throughout rather than high pressured sales tactics and games. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Zach Wallace was friendly, personable, and helped us find the best fit for our budget. The entire process was hassle-free, straight forward, and the quickest we’ve ever experienced. No pressure sales whatsoever. The dealership is clean. All the sales and finance guys are professional and courteous. Thanks, guys, for making this the smoothest car buying experience we’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

Great experience buying a van. Zachary Wallace was great during the whole process. When we took it for a test drive he let me take it to my wife so she could see the van and that was really awesome. I’ve been on several test drives today and all the others were planned 5-10 minutes. Really great groups over at Spitzer Volkswagen. Definitely ask for Zack!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

I went to Spitzer Volkswagen to purchase a car that I had found on Cars.com, but when I arrived at the dealership, the car that I originally had wanted to purchase was already taken (literally hours before I arrived). Zach Wallace helped me find a better car than the one that I originally wanted, and helped make my car purchasing experience easy and awesome. I worked with Zach, Igor, and their finance manager Bryan. All of the employees, including General Manager Todd were extremely pleasant, helpful, and a delight to work with. I would definitely recommend Spitzer Volkswagen to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

I wasn't really in the market to buy a car however, I was getting concerned driving through hazardous conditions...not the best driving experience. My husband wanted to look at a certain certified Passat. I wasn't 100% sold but Zac worked with us to even put it up on a lift so we could check it out all over and underneath. Todd said he had something better and had another car come on in for us to look at it. My husband was skeptical because a newer car meant bigger price tag. Fast forward after test driving both cars, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

We worked with Zack Wallace & Bryan Carpenter. This was the best experience we have had so far in 25 years of purchasing new cars. They were very knowledgeable, down to earth, patient and helpful. It was not the usual experience you get with purchasing cars. We highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

After my wife and I decided we wanted that all new Atlas. We started our quest to find this vehicle. We stopped at the Amherst location and met our salesman Zack. It was a complete group effort with Steve, Zack and the rest of their team. I made an appointment to bring our trade in their team went through the sales process start to finish and made it simple and easy and got us into the payment frame that we needed to be. We've had Jeep products for 15 years !'n They answered all of our questions in regards to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

My experience with Spitzer Volkswagon Amherst has been perfect. They genuinely care about their customers and communicate very well. The work in the service department is top rate, and the sales team was fabulous. I can't say enough positive things about this dealership, I am so happy I will be bringing my car to them for service and attention. Communication is the key, and the employees there work very diligently, I was very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Sean Muc was exceptional in his presentation of both the vehicle and the service. We were so impressed that we came back and purchased another Golf - then we contacted our friend David Golonka and he purchased a VW Passet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Awesome costumer service! Very helpful and friendly. After having a bad expericance with a different VW dealership I'm very thankful that I had such a good expericance here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017

Sean muc was very helpful and professional. I work out of state, and when I'm home my time is very limited. Sean went above and beyond my expectations. As a former car salesman my expectations of a salesman are very high. Sean measured up well. He got everything done via phone/internet. I will definitely utilize him again. Finance manager was very nice and beat intrest rate of USAA. Gen manager Todd Meek did a quick and fair appraisal of my trade in vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

I highly recommend this dealership!! I went to this dealership only to look at a Volkswagen, maybe test drive one I saw online. I had planned to go to another dealership, to look at another car (subaru) with more options. I was so impressed by the salesperson's knowledge, professionalism, and down to earth personalities that I decided to take this VW Sportwagen for a test drive! The salesmen brought the car (certified pre-owned) into the garage and went over the car with me, bumper to bumper. I have shopped for many cars, I have bought new and used. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

I worked with Sean since the end of October 2016 on the remaining inventory of 2015 TDI's to have first option to purchase 2 of them. He is very professional and courteous and one of the most well educated car sales person I have ever met. Sean kept me informed at least monthly until VW recently released the TDI's for sale. He also sent me a hand written thank you letter and a holiday card. Unfortunately the offer from Volkswagen was not discounted as much is I was willing to pay and Sean refunded my two TDI holding down payments. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

Steve has been my salesman for all of my new or used car purchases. He is great at what he does and always takes the extra step when helping me shop for my next car. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

We've acquired three VW vehicles from Spitzer in the last few years, each time was a great experience. Great vehicles, excellent sales process, highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

I bought a new Volkswagen Jetta in 2014 and had a pleasant experience. The were forthright and true to the online price. Made negotiating easy. My brother needed a new car so I referred him to this dealer and we had the same experience. They aren't the stereotypical car dealer trying to get over on you. They work with you to make a fair deal. We delay with Igor as the salesman and he was great. Recommend him to anybody. Same goes for the finance manager brian. Comfortable experience. spitzer delivers again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017

Great sales man,and a great personal,very professional,I give the dealership a 10 in my book,small place but nice ,clean and a magnificent staff,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

I worked with Mr. Muc over a period of several months and through many test drives. Mr. Muc was very patient and helpful through the entire process. He kept in touch and guided me through the decision process. The finance department is "top notch", they are very helpful and were able to get me the lowest interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

I can depend on Steven to find what I need, Was in a car accident called Steven Bush about my accident and he walked me through what need to be done, asked him to find me a car after everything was done and he came through thank you Steven for sharing his knowledge and Love he has for his position as a sales man.Thank you I will be back and recommend other to experience your expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

I had lots of fun driving my Beetle with the top down in February. I couldn't believe I was driving in 72 degree weather. Even though I knew it wouldn't last, my winter drive was a real blast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

Dropped in to check out some cars. I had been looking around for a while at different places. I was not in. Any hurry for a new car but bought a new Jetta SE. Was very happy with the entire process. Rob was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017

Went in to check out a replacement for my jetta tdi. Checked out the golf alltrack, just wasn't for me. Spotted a beautiful pre owned touareg, test drove it, took it home. The experience was that painless. Everyone was informative From salesman to financing. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

I already knew what I wanted when I walked in the door so Sean let me test drive a Tiguan. I had to wait for VW to buy back my Passat and once my date and time was set up Sean lined up the car I wanted and had it ready for me the day before my scheduled appointment. It has never been easier to buy a car. I know I bugged Sean a lot but every time I came in he treated me very nicely and was happy to answer question. I would highly recommend Spitzer and Sean to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

Car buying can be a difficult experience. I had my guards up the moment I walked in. I soon was greeted by many Hello's and smiling faces filled with laughter. Lol. Steve asked what was it he could do for me. I told him exactly what I desired. I felt really comfortable and not rushed through the process. It was definitely all about me and my needs. He listened and asked every one of my questions. Thank you so very much for your help, it was a pleasure meeting you, will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

The customer service provided by Sean and the Spitzer dealer ship was phenomenal. I would highly recommend Spitzer and Sean for any of your new or used vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

I have bought multiple cars from Steve. Great asset to the dealer and VW. Strongly recommend him. I would send family and friends to see him with great confidence. Thanks Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

The service at the time of delivery of the car is just awesome. Guys are proficient and they do care about your car and check the things are OK by asking after specific time interval.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review